Update: I’m back! (For real this time!)

Hello, lovely readers! I have an update for you!

First and foremost, I’d like to thank all of you for being patient and supportive over the past few weeks while I’ve been away from the blog! I won’t go into a ton of detail here, but some things happened in June that caused me to need some time away from things until I felt like myself again. Don’t worry, I’m back now, and I’m better than ever!

Secondly, I have a new job!! I applied for an internet assessor/rater with Lionbridge a few months ago, and I got a response! To complete the hiring process, I was required to take a three-part exam over the course of one week, and I passed! I’m currently awaiting information and further instructions on getting started. (This was the reason why last week’s resumption of posts didn’t quite go as planned.)

Now that I’ve given you all a quick little update on my personal life and why things here on Unapologetically Written had to be put on hold, I’m pleased to announce that things will be resuming as per usual! I’ll post writing prompts on Saturdays and blog posts on Wednesdays! I’m so happy to be back writing!

I hope you’ve all been well! Thank you again for being so understanding and patient!

Much love!

XOXO

One thought on “Update: I’m back! (For real this time!)

Leave a Reply

